Steering committee

by David Crowe on 13 October 2013

This part of the site is restricted to members of the FEATS steering committee. Please contact David in case of any problems accessing pages or material.

Steering committee members

Andrew Ing
ECC representative
David Crowe
Honorary secretary
Evonne Dunne
AATG representative
Pat Arn
BATS representative
Sue Seth
FEATS newsletter editor
Valerie Scott
NWTC representative
Wendy Jane Jones
FEST representative

FEATS 2016 organising committee

Conrad Toft
Eileen Sutton
Chair, FEATS 2016

Leave a Reply